technical committee


G. Padmanabhan
Former Emergency Analyst
UNDP, India

NM Prusty
Mentor Cum Director
(CDDMASS)-A Strategy Center

Sisira Madurapperuma
Asian Disaster
Preparedness Centre (ADPC)

Manoj Kr. Dash
India Volunteer CEO,
IVN, New Delhi

Arjun Katoch
Disaster Management Advisor
INSARAG Secretariat

Dr. Ruchi Saxena
India Flying Labs

Ray Kancharla
Head of Disaster Risk Reduction and Climate Change Adaptation
Save the Children

Shubham Tandon
Project Officer (Resilience) United Nations
Development Programme

Pradnya Paithankar
SDG Manager and Head of Programme Operations
World Food Programme